top of page
Let's Get You Transfered
Will transferring to Google Partner Disrupt my Services?No, Transfering to Google Partner does not disrupt or change any of your services.
Will I be charged twice because of transfer?After We complete the transfer, your account becomes a new subscription. You are billed by The Tech Mantra, not Google. If your transfer is complete any day other than the first of the month, you receive 2 bills for that month: One from Google, for the dates before the transfer One from the Tech Mantra, for the dates starting when your transfer was complete After that, you only receive one bill from The Tech Mantra.
Tell people more about the services you offer. Add your own content here.
bottom of page